This Week’s Paycheck

$797.15 – Net pay after health, dental & vision insurance; 401k & HSA contributions.

– $30.00 – Emergency Savings

– $40.00 – Vehicle Maintenance Savings

                                                             

= $722.15 – Left for bills & misc.

– $141.14 – Utilities

– $187.28 – Student Loans

– $21.00 – Citibank Credit Card

– $105.00 – Parent Loans

– $31.00 – Investments

– $85.60 – Gym Memberships on Bank of America Credit Card

– $20.00 – Oil Change

                                             

= $131.13 Left Over

I think I might be going to a movie with my mother & sister Saturday night, so I should set $20.00 aside. Also, as always, I need more fuel in my vehicle. I’ll have to set another $40.00 aside for that. I will also need to set aside some money for dog food & treats. My dogs eat like they never get fed. I really need to put them on a diet.

Leave a Reply

