Yay For Money!

Last night, while checking the mail, I was happy surprised to receive a $70.00 visa giftcard from recycling my cell phone. I was psyched!!! It only took 2 months. Instead of setting money aside from my paycheck for fuel, I’ll use part of the gift card & then the rest will go towards paying extra on my credit card debt. Soon that gets paid off, the better. Other than the gift card, nothing special came in the mail yesterday. Maybe there will be more surprises in the mail today.

Leave a Reply

