Paycheck Oct 3rd

This week’s paycheck is starting to disappear before it’s even reached my back account. Here are the bills so far:

$164.17 – Cell phone

$310.00 – Auto Loan

$93.00 – Bank of America CC – The only reason this one has a balance is because I wanted to do something nice for my mom. She and I will be going to see Joan Jett & the Black Hearts later this month. My mom & I love Joan jett & I thought it would a nice bonding experience for us.

                                              

Total = $567.17

Leaving me with $186.73

Also, one of my dog’s has to have surgery. We thought she was fixed when we adopted her, but we were wrong. Now I have to get her spade before the Humane Society fines me. Grr…

Leave a Reply

