Working on Goals

So far some of my goals have been easy to start and stay on track with. Some not so easy. My caffeine addiction is kicking my butt. I haven’t been able to limit myself to one can a day yet.  I’ve been out once with my friends’ so far.  I have been good about bringing my lunch to work every day. 12 days down, only 248 days to go. I’ve had only 1 No Drive Day and 4 No Spend Days. I’ve still been keeping track of my spending, but over New Year’s week I didn’t write everything down. So I’ll have to fudge that week a little. Now that I have a full month’s worth of spending tracked, I need to build a budget and really work on sticking to it.

Leave a Reply

