Happy Easter

I hope everyone who celebrates Easter has a happy one!

 

I lost track of my spending during March, so there won’t be a March spending report. I have started keeping track again for April. There’s been another type of cutback in my department at work. Any of the representatives in my area that work after 7pm get a pay differential. Nights are started to get slower, so in order to cut more costs, the company has decided to have less people working at night. So those who will no longer work at night, will no longer get the pay differential. It’s 10% – 15% of our base pay. Which equates to about $2,750 – $4,800 loss. I don’t think I can really afford it. We’ve already had a 2% paycut. I could end up lossing 12% – 17% of my pay. Yikes!! But at least I still have a job, for now.

Leave a Reply

