April Spending To Date

  • Debt – $40.57
  • ATM Fees – $7.00
  • Grocery – $20.00
  • Fuel – $106.40
  • Utilities – $236.31
  • Entertainment – $11.89
  • Auto Loan – $303.00
  • Student Loans – $292.28
  • Dog items –$511.83
  • Phone – $337.14
  • Dining Out – $152.06

Total – $20.18.48

No Spending Days = 3

The dogs’ category is so high because the dogs had a vet visit that was $295.00. Also I bought a poop-scooper and a set of stairs so my little dog could get up to the bed easier. I went over board this month with going out to eat. I went one night with some co-workers to a new restaurant and a highschool friend of mine had a birthday celebration. The phone category is twice as much as it normally is because it was time renew my contract. I got a new phone and will be receiving a $70.00 rebate, so it will offset a little of the cost. Currently, my main checking account is through USAA and they refund ATM fees up to $15.00 per month, so I will get my $7.00 back.

Leave a Reply

